Team

Managing director

Dr. Ute Meltzer
Fon +49 (0)30 / 2025 2121
meltzer@dussmann.de
 

Assistance managing director

Tanja Sommer

Fon +49 (0)30 / 2025 2121

Fax +49 (0)30 / 2025 2111

tanja.Sommer@dussmann.de

 

Procect manager expansion

Daniela Holm

Fon +49 (0)30 / 2025 2122

daniela.Holm@dussmann.de

Executive officer education and quality management 

Michael Kunz

Fon +49 (0)30 / 2025 2135

michael.Kunz@dussmann.de

Executive officer education 

Katrin Kuhles
Fon +49 (0)30 / 2025 2124
katrin.Kuhles@dussmann.de


Executive officer education and projects

Britta Blume-Werry
Fon +49 (0)30 / 2025 2127
britta.blume-werry@dussmann.de


Controlling

Dmytro Babinets

Fon +49 (0)30 / 2025 2123

dmytro.babinets@dussmann.de

 

Meine Kontaktdaten

My contact details

 

I would like information

*Mandatory fields